食餌の時間 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体と、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、その前者が死亡したとき、あなたは3点のライフを得る。その後者はその前者と格闘を行う。

(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 食餌の時間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Time to Feed has two targets: a creature an opponent controls and a creature you control. If only one of those creatures is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the creatures won’t fight and neither will deal or be dealt damage. If the creature you don’t control is the illegal target, you won’t gain life when it dies. (2013-09-15)
  • If neither creature is a legal target when Time to Feed tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. (2013-09-15)
  • If the first target creature dies that turn, you’ll gain 3 life no matter what caused the creature to die or who controls the creature at that time. (2013-09-15)