無畏英雄艾紫培 {2}{W}{W}{W}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~艾紫培

+2:在至多兩個目標生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

−2:從你的牌庫和/或墳墓場中搜尋一張名稱為陽輝重裝步兵的牌,並將之放進戰場。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。

−8:直到回合結束,由你操控的生物獲得飛行異能且得+X/+X,X為你的白色獻力。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無畏英雄艾紫培:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Elspeth’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to white changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Elspeth’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X or gain flying. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)