不屈の英雄、エルズペス {2}{W}{W}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — エルズペス

+2:クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

-2:あなたのライブラリーや墓地から、「栄光の重装歩兵」という名前のカード1枚を探し、戦場に出す。これによりあなたがあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

-8:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは飛行を得て+X/+Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたの白への信心に等しい。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不屈の英雄、エルズペス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Elspeth’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to white changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Elspeth’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X or gain flying. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)