Elspeth, todesmutige Heldin {2}{W}{W}{W}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Elspeth

+2: Lege je eine +1/+1-Marke auf bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl.

−2: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek und/oder deinen Friedhof nach einer Karte namens Sonnenlicht-Hoplit und bringe sie ins Spiel. Falls du auf diese Weise deine Bibliothek durchsuchst, mische sie danach.

−8: Bis zum Ende des Zuges erhalten Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, Flugfähigkeit und +X/+X, wobei X gleich deiner Hingabe zu weiß ist.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elspeth, todesmutige Heldin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Elspeth’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to white changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Elspeth’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X or gain flying. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)