의연한 영웅, 엘스페스 {2}{W}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 엘스페스

+2: 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들에 각각 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

−2: 당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 태양빛 중장보병이라는 이름을 가진 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓는다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

−8: 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 비행을 얻고 +X/+X를 받는다. X는 당신의 백색 신앙심이다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 의연한 영웅, 엘스페스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only as Elspeth’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if your devotion to white changes. (2020-01-24)
  • Elspeth’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X or gain flying. (2020-01-24)
  • Colorless and generic mana symbols ({C}, {0}, {1}, {2}, {X}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color. (2020-01-24)
  • Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s). (2020-01-24)
  • If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time. (2020-01-24)
  • If you put an Aura on an opponent’s permanent, you still control the Aura, and mana symbols in its mana cost count towards your devotion. (2020-01-24)