황동가죽 사자 {G}{W}

생물 — 고양이

{G}{W}: 황동가죽 사자는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다.

황동가죽 사자가 죽을 때, 황동가죽 사자를 전장으로 되돌린다. 황동가죽 사자는 당신이 조종하는 생물에게 부여 및 “{G}{W}: 부여된 생물은 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다."를 가진 마법진 부여마법이며, 자신의 다른 모든 능력을 잃는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 황동가죽 사자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own Bronzehide Lion, you’ll return it to the battlefield when it dies, not its owner. It’ll enchant a creature you control. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose a creature you control for Bronzehide Lion to enchant as it returns to the battlefield. If there’s nothing it can legally enchant, it remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it won’t return from its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a nontoken permanent is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it returns from its owner’s graveyard as an Aura with the two abilities granted by Bronzehide Lion and none of its normal abilities. If it has any enters-the-battlefield replacement effects, those won’t apply. The Aura keeps its name, colors, and any supertypes it may have. (2020-01-24)