青銅皮ライオン {G}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫

{G}{W}:ターン終了時まで、青銅皮ライオンは破壊不能を得る。

青銅皮ライオンが死亡したとき、これを戦場に戻す。これはエンチャント(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー)と「{G}{W}:ターン終了時まで、エンチャントしているクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。」を持つオーラ・エンチャントであり、他のすべての能力を失う。

3/3

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 青銅皮ライオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own Bronzehide Lion, you’ll return it to the battlefield when it dies, not its owner. It’ll enchant a creature you control. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose a creature you control for Bronzehide Lion to enchant as it returns to the battlefield. If there’s nothing it can legally enchant, it remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it won’t return from its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a nontoken permanent is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it returns from its owner’s graveyard as an Aura with the two abilities granted by Bronzehide Lion and none of its normal abilities. If it has any enters-the-battlefield replacement effects, those won’t apply. The Aura keeps its name, colors, and any supertypes it may have. (2020-01-24)