铜皮狮 {G}{W}

生物 ~猫

{G}{W}:铜皮狮获得不灭异能直到回合结束。

当铜皮狮死去时,将它移回战场。它是灵气结界,且具有「结附于由你操控的生物」与「{G}{W}:所结附的生物获得不灭异能直到回合结束」,并失去所有其他异能。

3/3

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铜皮狮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control but don’t own Bronzehide Lion, you’ll return it to the battlefield when it dies, not its owner. It’ll enchant a creature you control. (2020-01-24)
  • You choose a creature you control for Bronzehide Lion to enchant as it returns to the battlefield. If there’s nothing it can legally enchant, it remains in its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a token is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it won’t return from its owner’s graveyard. (2020-01-24)
  • If a nontoken permanent is a copy of Bronzehide Lion, it returns from its owner’s graveyard as an Aura with the two abilities granted by Bronzehide Lion and none of its normal abilities. If it has any enters-the-battlefield replacement effects, those won’t apply. The Aura keeps its name, colors, and any supertypes it may have. (2020-01-24)