Вмешательство Пирфора {X}{R}

Волшебство

Выберите одно —

• Создайте одну фишку существа X/1 красный Элементаль с Пробивным ударом и Ускорением. Пожертвуйте ее в начале следующего заключительного шага.

• Вмешательство Пирфора наносит X повреждений в двойном размере целевому существу или planeswalker'у.

«Я несу огонь, чтобы перековать весь мир».

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вмешательство Пирфора:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode of Purphoros’s Intervention has it deal damage to the target equal to twice X. It doesn’t deal X damage then deal X damage again. (2020-01-24)