普羅烽斯的干預 {X}{R}

巫術

選擇一項~

•派出一個X/1紅色,具踐踏與敏捷異能的元素衍生生物。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它犧牲。

•普羅烽斯的干預對目標生物或鵬洛客造成兩倍於X數量的傷害。

「我引下熊熊烈火,縱現世亦能重鑄。」

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 普羅烽斯的干預:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode of Purphoros’s Intervention has it deal damage to the target equal to twice X. It doesn’t deal X damage then deal X damage again. (2020-01-24)