Intervenção de Púrforo {X}{R}

Feitiço

Escolha um —

• Crie uma ficha de criatura vermelha X/1 do tipo Elemental com atropelar e ímpeto. Sacrifique-a no início da próxima etapa final.

• Intervenção de Púrforo causa duas vezes X pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

“Eu trago a chama para refundir o mundo inteiro.”

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intervenção de Púrforo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode of Purphoros’s Intervention has it deal damage to the target equal to twice X. It doesn’t deal X damage then deal X damage again. (2020-01-24)