パーフォロスの介入 {X}{R}

ソーサリー

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• トランプルと速攻を持つ赤のX/1のエレメンタル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それを生け贄に捧げる。

• クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。パーフォロスの介入はそれにXの2倍の点数のダメージを与える。

「我は火をもたらそう。世界全体を作り直す炎を。」

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for パーフォロスの介入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second mode of Purphoros’s Intervention has it deal damage to the target equal to twice X. It doesn’t deal X damage then deal X damage again. (2020-01-24)