头脑空白 {2}{B}

法术

目标牌手弃两张牌。然后放逐该牌手坟墓场中的所有牌。

比现在解不出题目更难受的,是你确信自己此前解出过同一题。

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 头脑空白:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player has one card in hand as Go Blank resolves, they’ll discard it and the cards in their graveyard will be exiled. If their hand is empty, you’ll just exile the cards in their graveyard. (2021-04-16)