Dimenticanza {2}{B}

Stregoneria

Un giocatore bersaglio scarta due carte. Poi tu esili tutte le carte dal cimitero di quel giocatore.

Non c'è niente di peggio di non conoscere la risposta a una domanda, tranne quando sai di averla dimenticata.

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dimenticanza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player has one card in hand as Go Blank resolves, they’ll discard it and the cards in their graveyard will be exiled. If their hand is empty, you’ll just exile the cards in their graveyard. (2021-04-16)