백지상태 {2}{B}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 두 장을 버린다. 그 후 그 플레이어의 무덤에 있는 모든 카드를 추방한다.

답을 모르는 것보다 더 기분나쁜 것은 한 때 가졌던 확신뿐이다.

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 백지상태:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player has one card in hand as Go Blank resolves, they’ll discard it and the cards in their graveyard will be exiled. If their hand is empty, you’ll just exile the cards in their graveyard. (2021-04-16)