Quedarse en blanco {2}{B}

Conjuro

El jugador objetivo descarta dos cartas. Luego exilia todas las cartas del cementerio de ese jugador.

La única sensación peor que la de no saber la respuesta es la de tener por seguro que la sabías.

Illustrated by Wylie Beckert

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quedarse en blanco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player has one card in hand as Go Blank resolves, they’ll discard it and the cards in their graveyard will be exiled. If their hand is empty, you’ll just exile the cards in their graveyard. (2021-04-16)