严格的督学 {1}{W}

生物 ~精怪/僧侣

飞行

每当一个触发式异能因永久物进战场而触发时,除非其操控者支付{2},否则反击之。

「你可能会觉得,死了几百年后的我也许会变得宽容一些。但我觉得事实跟你想的恰好相反。」

1/3

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 严格的督学:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that modify how a creature enters the battlefield are not triggered abilities and are not affected by Strict Proctor’s ability. These include (but aren’t limited to) effects that have a permanent enter the battlefield as a copy of another permanent, effects that have a permanent enter with counters, and effects that have a permanent enter tapped. (2021-04-16)
  • Abilities that trigger when something else causes an ability to trigger will always go on the stack after the ability that caused them to trigger. For example, Strict Proctor’s ability will always resolve before the triggered ability that caused it to trigger does. This is a change from previous rules. (2021-04-16)