엄격한 학생감 {1}{W}

생물 — 신령 성직자

비행

전장에 들어오는 지속물이 격발능력을 격발시킬 때마다, 그 능력의 조종자가 {2}를 지불하지 않는 한 그 능력을 무효화한다.

“내가 수 세기 동안 죽어 있었던 것 때문에 내가 더 관대해졌을 거라고 믿고 있을 수도 있겠군. 사실은 그 반대라는 걸 알게 될 거야.”

1/3

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엄격한 학생감:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that modify how a creature enters the battlefield are not triggered abilities and are not affected by Strict Proctor’s ability. These include (but aren’t limited to) effects that have a permanent enter the battlefield as a copy of another permanent, effects that have a permanent enter with counters, and effects that have a permanent enter tapped. (2021-04-16)
  • Abilities that trigger when something else causes an ability to trigger will always go on the stack after the ability that caused them to trigger. For example, Strict Proctor’s ability will always resolve before the triggered ability that caused it to trigger does. This is a change from previous rules. (2021-04-16)