厳しい試験官 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — スピリット・クレリック

飛行

戦場に出るパーマネント1つが誘発型能力1つを誘発させるたび、その能力のコントローラーが{2}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

「死後何百年も経てば寛大になっているだろうと思っているかもしれませんが、その正反対だと思い知ることになりますよ。」

1/3

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 厳しい試験官:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that modify how a creature enters the battlefield are not triggered abilities and are not affected by Strict Proctor’s ability. These include (but aren’t limited to) effects that have a permanent enter the battlefield as a copy of another permanent, effects that have a permanent enter with counters, and effects that have a permanent enter tapped. (2021-04-16)
  • Abilities that trigger when something else causes an ability to trigger will always go on the stack after the ability that caused them to trigger. For example, Strict Proctor’s ability will always resolve before the triggered ability that caused it to trigger does. This is a change from previous rules. (2021-04-16)