Строгая Наблюдательница {1}{W}

Существо — Дух Священник

Полет

Каждый раз, когда выходящий на поле битвы перманент вызывает срабатывание срабатывающей способности, отмените ту способность, если только контролирующий ее игрок не заплатит {2}.

«Возможно, вы думаете, что за много веков смерти я стала более снисходительной. Это глубоко ошибочное мнение».

1/3

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Строгая Наблюдательница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” (2021-04-16)
  • Effects that modify how a creature enters the battlefield are not triggered abilities and are not affected by Strict Proctor’s ability. These include (but aren’t limited to) effects that have a permanent enter the battlefield as a copy of another permanent, effects that have a permanent enter with counters, and effects that have a permanent enter tapped. (2021-04-16)
  • Abilities that trigger when something else causes an ability to trigger will always go on the stack after the ability that caused them to trigger. For example, Strict Proctor’s ability will always resolve before the triggered ability that caused it to trigger does. This is a change from previous rules. (2021-04-16)