Alquimista diestra {3}{G}

Criatura — Druida elfo

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

{T}: Agrega X manás de un color cualquiera, donde X es la cantidad de vidas que ganaste este turno.

2/5

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alquimista diestra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accomplished Alchemist’s second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll add three mana. (2021-04-16)