Alchimiste accomplie {3}{G}

Créature : elfe et druide

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

{T} : Ajoutez X manas de la couleur de votre choix, X étant le nombre de points de vie que vous avez gagné ce tour-ci.

2/5

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alchimiste accomplie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Accomplished Alchemist’s second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you’ll add three mana. (2021-04-16)