Грофф с Топей {1}{G}

Существо — Растение Собака

В качестве дополнительной стоимости разыгрывания этого заклинания пожертвуйте существо или заплатите {3}.

«Гроффы отлично справляются с выслеживанием вредителей в трясине, но вот собрать вредителей до того, как Грофф их сожрет, — дело рискованное».
— Лизетта, декан Визерблума

5/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Грофф с Топей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. (2021-04-16)
  • Players can respond to Bayou Groff only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2021-04-16)