늪지 그로프 {1}{G}

생물 — 식물 개

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생하거나 {3}을 지불한다.

“그로프는 아주 훌륭하게 늪지의 해충들을 추적해 주지만, 그로프가 그 해충을 집어삼키기 전에 해충을 확보하려고 하는 일은 아주 위험한 행동이지.”
—위더블룸 학장, 리셋

5/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 늪지 그로프:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. (2021-04-16)
  • Players can respond to Bayou Groff only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2021-04-16)