湿地帯のグロフ {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 植物・犬

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げるか{3}を支払う。

「グロフは泥の中で害獣を追跡するのが上手なのですが、グロフが食べてしまう前に害獣を確保するのは危険な試みです。」
――ウィザーブルームの学部長、リセッテ

5/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 湿地帯のグロフ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. (2021-04-16)
  • Players can respond to Bayou Groff only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2021-04-16)