河沼泽犬 {1}{G}

生物 ~植物/狗

牺牲一个生物或支付{3},以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

「虽然泽犬擅于穿梭淤泥间找到害虫下落,但要想在它们吞下之前把害虫救出来,就得冒着生命危险。」
~靡华院长莉塞特

5/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 河沼泽犬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra {3} to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. (2021-04-16)
  • Players can respond to Bayou Groff only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana. (2021-04-16)