회수자 불사조 {3}{R}

생물 — 불사조

비행, 신속

회수자 불사조가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 회수자 불사조를 발동했다면, 학습한다. (당신은 게임 밖에서 당신이 소유한 수업 카드 한 장을 공개하고 그 카드를 당신의 손에 넣거나, 카드 한 장을 버린 후 카드 한 장을 뽑을 수 있다.)

회수자 불사조가 당신의 무덤에 있는 한, 당신이 학습하려 하면, 당신은 대신 회수자 불사조를 전장으로 되돌릴 수 있다.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 회수자 불사조:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retriever Phoenix must be in your graveyard at the moment you’re instructed to learn if you want to use the last ability to return it to the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If Retriever Phoenix somehow dies with its triggered ability on the stack, you may return it to the battlefield with that triggered ability. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)