Phénix récupérateur {3}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol, célérité

Quand le Phénix récupérateur arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous l'avez lancé, apprenez. (Vous pouvez révéler une carte de leçon que vous possédez en dehors de la partie et la mettre dans votre main, ou vous défausser d'une carte pour piocher une carte.)

Tant que le Phénix récupérateur est dans votre cimetière, si vous deviez apprendre, vous pouvez à la place renvoyer le Phénix récupérateur sur le champ de bataille.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix récupérateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retriever Phoenix must be in your graveyard at the moment you’re instructed to learn if you want to use the last ability to return it to the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If Retriever Phoenix somehow dies with its triggered ability on the stack, you may return it to the battlefield with that triggered ability. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)