Fenice da Riporto {3}{R}

Creatura — Fenice

Volare, rapidità

Quando la Fenice da Riporto entra nel campo di battaglia, se l'hai lanciata, apprendi. (Puoi rivelare una carta Lezione che possiedi al di fuori della partita e aggiungerla alla tua mano o scartare una carta per pescare una carta.)

Fintanto che la Fenice da Riporto è nel tuo cimitero, se stai per apprendere, puoi invece rimettere sul campo di battaglia la Fenice da Riporto.

2/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fenice da Riporto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Retriever Phoenix must be in your graveyard at the moment you’re instructed to learn if you want to use the last ability to return it to the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • If Retriever Phoenix somehow dies with its triggered ability on the stack, you may return it to the battlefield with that triggered ability. (2021-04-16)
  • If a card is brought into the game from outside the game, it will stay in the game until it ends or until its owner leaves the game, whichever comes first. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Constructed tournament (or a Constructed game played under tournament conditions), you may select only a card from your sideboard. In casual Constructed games, the card comes from your collection. (2021-04-16)
  • If you bring a card into the game from outside the game in a Sealed Deck or Booster Draft event, you may select only a card that is in the card pool that you built your deck from. (2021-04-16)
  • If instructed to learn, you may do nothing. Discarding a card and putting a Lesson card into your hand are both optional. (2021-04-16)