Расплавленная Психика {1}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Каждый игрок втасовывает карты из своей руки в свою библиотеку, затем берет столько же карт.

Работа по металлу — Если вы контролируете не менее трех артефактов, Расплавленная Психика наносит каждому оппоненту столько повреждений, сколько карт тот игрок взял в этом ходу.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Расплавленная Психика:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player doesn’t have any cards in their hand, the player will still shuffle their library. (2011-01-01)
  • The metalcraft effect counts all cards each opponent drew for any reason during that turn, not just the cards those opponents drew due to Molten Psyche’s first effect. (2011-01-01)