Psique Incandescente {1}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Cada jogador embaralha os cards da própria mão em seu próprio grimório e depois compra a mesma quantidade de cards.

Maestria com Metais — Se você controlar três ou mais artefatos, Psique Incandescente causará a cada oponente uma quantidade de dano igual ao número de cards que aquele jogador comprou neste turno.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psique Incandescente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player doesn’t have any cards in their hand, the player will still shuffle their library. (2011-01-01)
  • The metalcraft effect counts all cards each opponent drew for any reason during that turn, not just the cards those opponents drew due to Molten Psyche’s first effect. (2011-01-01)