Fundir la psiquis {1}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Cada jugador baraja las cartas de su mano en su biblioteca, luego roba ese mismo número de cartas.

Metalurgia — Si controlas tres o más artefactos, Fundir la psiquis hace daño a cada oponente igual al número de cartas que ese jugador robó este turno.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fundir la psiquis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player doesn’t have any cards in their hand, the player will still shuffle their library. (2011-01-01)
  • The metalcraft effect counts all cards each opponent drew for any reason during that turn, not just the cards those opponents drew due to Molten Psyche’s first effect. (2011-01-01)