Psyché en fusion {1}{R}{R}

Rituel

Chaque joueur mélange les cartes de sa main dans sa bibliothèque, puis pioche autant de cartes.

Art des métaux — Si vous contrôlez au moins trois artefacts, la Psyché en fusion inflige à chaque adversaire un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes que ce joueur a piochées ce tour-ci.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psyché en fusion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player doesn’t have any cards in their hand, the player will still shuffle their library. (2011-01-01)
  • The metalcraft effect counts all cards each opponent drew for any reason during that turn, not just the cards those opponents drew due to Molten Psyche’s first effect. (2011-01-01)