Dunkelschlickküste

Land

Die Dunkelschlickküste kommt getappt ins Spiel, falls du nicht zwei oder weniger andere Länder kontrollierst.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {U} oder {B}.

Wo der Mephidross in die Quecksilbersee sickert, zucken die Wellen vor Nekrogen.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunkelschlickküste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)