闇滑りの岸

土地

あなたがコントロールしている他の土地が3つ以上であるかぎり、闇滑りの岸はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}{B}を加える。

メフィドロスが水銀海に至る場所では、波は屍気に身悶えする。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闇滑りの岸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)