Берега Разливающейся Темноты

Земля

Берега Разливающейся Темноты выходят на поле битвы повернутыми, если под вашим контролем есть не менее трех других земель.

{T}: добавьте {U} или {B} в ваше хранилище маны.

Там, где Мефидросс проникает в море Живого Серебра, волны корчатся от некрогена.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Charles Urbach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Берега Разливающейся Темноты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)