Dunkelschlickküste

Land

Die Dunkelschlickküste kommt getappt ins Spiel, es sei denn, du kontrollierst zwei oder weniger andere Länder.

{T}: Erzeuge {U} oder {B}.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dunkelschlickküste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped. (2016-09-20)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2016-09-20)