Colar de Eco {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada pode bloquear uma criatura adicional.

Equipar {1}

Após o desaparecimento das gerações passadas, a Tribo da Bigorna desenvolveu soluções criativas para seu desfalque de pessoal.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colar de Eco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature. (2011-01-01)
  • Echo Circlet’s effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example. (2011-01-01)