Monile dell'Eco {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata può bloccare una creatura addizionale.

Equipaggiare {1}

Dopo la scomparsa delle generazioni più vecchie, la Tribù Incudine sviluppò soluzioni creative per la mancanza di personale.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monile dell'Eco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature. (2011-01-01)
  • Echo Circlet’s effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example. (2011-01-01)