Anillo de eco {2}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada puede bloquear una criatura adicional.

Equipar {1}.

Después de la desaparición de las viejas generaciones, la Tribu del Yunque desarrolló soluciones creativas para sus limitaciones personales.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anillo de eco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature. (2011-01-01)
  • Echo Circlet’s effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example. (2011-01-01)