Echo Circlet {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature can block an additional creature each combat.

Equip {1}

After the vanishing of the elder generations, the Anvil Tribe developed creative solutions to their personnel shortages.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Echo Circlet:
  • Destroying or unequipping the Echo Circlet after blockers have been declared will not undo any blocks made by the equipped creature. (2011-01-01)
  • Echo Circlet’s effect is cumulative. If it equips a creature that can already block an additional creature, now it can block three creatures. The same is true if two Echo Circlets equip the same creature, for example. (2011-01-01)