背教の主導者、エズーリ {1}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

{G}:他のエルフ1体を対象とし、それを再生する。

{2}{G}{G}{G}:あなたがコントロールするエルフ・クリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

悪名高きエズーリにかけられた賞金は、ヴィダルケンがこれまでにお尋ね者にかけた中でも最高のものだ。

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 背教の主導者、エズーリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)