Ezuri, chef renégat {1}{G}{G}

Créature légendaire : elfe et guerrier

{G} : Régénérez un autre elfe ciblé.

{2}{G}{G}{G} : Les créatures Elfe que vous contrôlez gagnent +3/+3 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

La capture du célèbre Ezuri rapporterait la plus forte récompense jamais attribuée pour un hors-la-loi par les vedalkens.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ezuri, chef renégat:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)