背教の主導者、エズーリ {1}{G}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・戦士

{G}:他のエルフ1体を対象とし、それを再生する。

{2}{G}{G}{G}:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているエルフ・クリーチャーは+3/+3の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを得る。

偉大な英雄か世紀の裏切り者か。エズーリの遺産の真実は、あいまいな伝説に隠れて不明瞭だ。

2/2

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 背教の主導者、エズーリ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)