Эзури, Вожак-Ренегат {1}{G}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Эльф Воин

{G}: регенерируйте другого целевого Эльфа.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: существа-Эльфы под вашим контролем получают +3/+3 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

За печально известного Эзури объявлено самое высокое вознаграждение, которое ведалкены когда-либо объявляли за лицо вне закона.

2/2

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эзури, Вожак-Ренегат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ezuri’s first ability can’t affect itself, but its second ability does. (2011-01-01)
  • Only Elf creatures you control when the last ability resolves will get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. Non-Elf creatures that become Elves or Elf creatures that enter the battlefield under your control later in the turn won’t get the bonuses. (2011-01-01)