飛刺長老 {R}

生物~鬼怪/祭師

{1}{R}{R}:飛刺長老對目標生物或玩家造成傷害,其數量等同於前者的力量。

他已知曉千種傷害人的方法,而其下一個祭師探索就是再找出千種來。

1/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛刺長老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • How much damage Spikeshot Elder deals as a result of its ability is determined by its power as that ability resolves. If Spikeshot Elder is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-01)