Stachelschuss-Ältester {R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Schamane

{1}{R}{R}: Der Stachelschuss-Älteste fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe seiner Stärke zu.

Nachdem er jetzt tausend Möglichkeiten kennt, Leute zu verletzen, ist seine nächste Schamanenaufgabe, noch einmal tausend zu entdecken.

1/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stachelschuss-Ältester:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • How much damage Spikeshot Elder deals as a result of its ability is determined by its power as that ability resolves. If Spikeshot Elder is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-01)