Anciano tirapúas {R}

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

{1}{R}{R}: El Anciano tirapúas hace daño igual a su fuerza a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Ahora que conoce mil maneras de hacer daño, su próxima búsqueda chamánica es descubrir mil más.

1/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anciano tirapúas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • How much damage Spikeshot Elder deals as a result of its ability is determined by its power as that ability resolves. If Spikeshot Elder is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-01)