飞刺长老 {R}

生物~鬼怪/祭师

{1}{R}{R}:飞刺长老对目标生物或牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于前者的力量。

他已知晓千种伤害人的方法,而其下一个祭师探索就是再找出千种来。

1/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飞刺长老:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • How much damage Spikeshot Elder deals as a result of its ability is determined by its power as that ability resolves. If Spikeshot Elder is no longer on the battlefield at that time, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2011-01-01)