Kiri-Onna {4}{U}

Criatura - Espírito

Quando Kiri-Onna entra em jogo, devolve a criatura alvo para a mão de seu dono.

Toda vez que você jogar uma mágica Arcana ou de Espírito, você pode devolver Kiri-Onna para a mão de seu dono.

2/2

Illustrated by Kensuke Okabayashi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kiri-Onna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield as Kiri-Onna enters the battlefield, you must target Kiri-Onna with its own ability. (2005-06-01)